Our members include...
Babycup Ltd Hardenberg&Co Ltd Bubbaroo UK Ltd Tee-Zed Products Ltd Hauck Group Ltd Totseat Ltd Maguari UK Ltd Bambino Mio Limited Dorel UK Litecup Magmatic Ltd Britax Clippasafe Ltd Hippychick Ltd TWM Productions Mama Designs Ltd Petite Star My Buggy Buddy East Coast Nursery Ltd Rochingham Ltd Boori Europe Ltd BabyStyle UK Ltd Cosatto Ltd Gro Company (The) Graco UK & Ireland LittleLife Obaby Ltd Small Ideas Ltd PacaPod Ltd Huggabubba Ltd Tippitoes (UK) Ltd Cheeky Rascals Ltd My Carry Potty Bugaboo International BV SGS United Kingdom Ltd SHNUGGLE LTD Sweet Dreamers Ltd Central Medical Supplies Ltd BubbleBum (UK) Ltd wemademe iCandy World Limited Mamas and Papas Ltd RECARO Child Safety Ltd And Design Ltd ShadeMe Ltd Kid Rapt Ltd Perlimpinpin David Lowe & Co Ltd Opus Innovations Ltd Apramo UK Ltd Kit for Kids Ltd TRL/Child Safety Centre Helo Childcare Products MaByLand Ltd TotsBots Ltd Flambeau Europlast t/a The Neat Nursery Co CuddleCo Ltd Stokke UK/IRL Ltd Skibz Ltd Maclaren Europe Ltd Relyon Ltd Chicco UK Little Helper Ltd BUTTERICK COMPANY LTD High Street Textile Testing Services Innovative Baby Products Ltd FIRA International Ltd Summer Infant Europe Kiddy Children's Products UK Ltd Mayborn Baby & Child Huggle Me Close Ltd Bureau Veritas Consumer Product Services UK Ltd GfK Prince Lionheart UK Ltd Bubabloon
Kind und Jugend, Cologne News

Kind und Jugend


Kind und Jugend

15th to 18th September 2016
Koelnmesse, Cologne, Germany

www.kindundjugend.com

Kind und Jugend is the largest European nursery trade show and one of the largest in the world covering 100,000m² of exhibition space with over 1,000 exhibitors. The show offers great export opportunities with more than 21,000 trade visitors from over 100 countries attending. Last year approximately 75% of trade visitors came from outside Germany.

UK Pavilion

 The Baby Products Association’s UK Pavilion at Kind und Jugend, from 15th to 18th September 2016, is once again fully booked with over 60 exhibitors offering an array of quality British products to international buyers.

Covering an extensive 2,500 square metres of  Hall 11.1 at Koelnmesse in Cologne, Germany, the UK Pavilion offers European and worldwide independent retailers, department store buyers and distributors an unrivalled opportunity to peruse some of the most innovative baby products the UK has to offer.

Exhibitors include companies with almost every baby product imaginable including wheeled goods from Babystyle, Cosatto, East Coast Nursery, Cuddleco and Omnio Innovation makers; feeding, bathing and changing accessories from companies such as Babycup, Babythrone, Tots Bots, Fill n Squeeze and Milk Monster; sleep accessories from Breathable Baby, Harrison Spinks, Snuggle Sac and Sweet Dreamers – plus numerous companies with toys, clothing, blankets and shawls, maternity accessories and even baby swimwear. 

Each year the BPA produces a UK Pavilion Directory with full details and contact information of all participating exhibitors - DOWNLOAD A COPY OF THE 2015 UK PAVILION DIRECTORY - the 2016 UK Pavilion Directory will be uploaded shortly.

Thanks to the sponsors of the 2016 UK Pavilion:

          

2016 UK Pavilion Exhibitor List

Company name


Stand number


Website


Apramo 11.1 A088 B089 www.apramo.co.uk 
Baby Hub 11.1 D053 www.facebook.com/BrandBabyHub
Babycare TENS  11.1 A071  
Babycup 11.1 B081 www.babycup.co.uk
BabyStyle 11.1 A040 B059  www.babystyle.co.uk
Babythrone 11.1 A075 babythrone.co.uk
Bambini and Me  11.1 C082 www.bambiniandme.com
Bambino Mio 11.1 D051 www.bambinomio.com
Bambooty Real Nappies 11.1 A070 www.bambootyrealnappies.co.uk
Bibetta 11.1 A060 www.bibetta.com
BPA - Baby Products Association 11.1 C075 www.thebpa.eu
BreathableBaby - The RHSM group 11.1 C060 www.breathablebaby.com
Brother Max 11.1 C083 www.brothermax.com
BundleBean 11.1 B088 www.bundlebean.com
Cheeky Chompers Ltd 11.1 C081 www.cheekychompers.com
Cosatto Ltd 11.1 B040 C059 www.cosatto.com
CuddleCo 11.1 B069 www.cuddleco.com
DoddleBags 11.1 B073 www.doddlebags.com
Dreamgenii 11.1 A078 www.dreamgenii.com
East Coast Nursery  11.1 D059 www.eastcoastnursery.co.uk
Elvie 11.1 A051  www.elvie.com
Fill n Squeeze Ltd 11.1 B079 www.fillnsqueeze.co.uk
G.H.Hurt & Son 11.1 A076  www.ghhurt.com
Gummee  11.1 C071 www.gummee.life
Hanababy 11.1 A093 www.hanababy.co.uk
Harrison Spinks Baby 11.1 D093 www.harrisonspinksbaby.co.uk
Innovative Baby Products Ltd 11.1 A079 www.innbp.co.uk
Kerikit 11.1 B095 www.kerikit.com
Kit for Kids 11.1 D081 www.kitforkids.com
Konfidence 11.1 D071 www.konfidence.co.uk
Koochi 11.1 C061 www.koochi.co.uk
Lazy Baby 11.1 D079a www.lazybaby.co.uk
litecup 11.1 C069 www.litecup.com
Little Life 11.1 C068 www.littlelife.com
Little Rosa (Rosa) 11.1 A074 www.littlerosa.com
Mama Designs 11.1 B090 www.mamascarf.co.uk
Matchstick Monkey 11.1 D063 matchstickmonkey.com
Medi Redi 11.1 D078 www.medi-redi.com
Mediterranean Sea Sponges 11.1 C093  www.kereso-sponges.com
MELOBABY 11.1 B077 melobaby.com
Milk Monster 11.1 B093 www.milkmonster.com
Mini Moo & Co 11.1 A077 www.obbabee.com
My Carry Potty 11.1 A091 www.mycarrypotty.co.uk
Natures Purest 11.1 C058 www.naturespurest.co.uk
Omnio Innovation Makers 11.1 A059 www.omnioworld.com
PacaPod 11.1 D061 www.pacapod.com
Pogu 11.1 A080 www.pogu.co.uk
Shnuggle 11.1 D089  www.shnuggle.com
Silver Cloud 11.1 D059 www.silvercloudnurserybedding.co.uk
Snuggle Sac 11.1 C095 www.snugglesac.com
Snugglebundl Ltd 11.1 A081 www.snugglebundl.co.uk
Sock ons 11.1 B071 www.sockons.co.uk
SpaceCot   www.spacecot.com
Spark Brands UK 11.1 A053 www.sparkbrands.co.uk
Spilly Spoon 11.1 C077 www.spillyspoon.com
Sweet Dreamers 11.1 D079 www.sweetdreamers.co.uk
Tidy Tot 11.1 A062 www.tidytot.co.uk
Totsbots 11.1 D070 www.totsbots.com
Trunki  11.1 C050 www.trunki.co.uk
TUMTUM 11.1 B080  
We Made Me 11.1 B060  www.wemademe.com
yoomi  11.1 D091 www.yoomi.com
Zip Us In 11.1 A073 zipusin.co.uk

“This was our first experience of being in the UK Pavilion and I found the experience better on every level. Speaking to suppliers from other countries there was certainly a sense of jealously about the UK Pavilion and what the BPA has achieved. It is great to see the BPA providing such concrete support and help to us all through initiatives such as these.” Guy Schanschieff, Bambino

Below is a list of news articles and press releases that you may find interesting. Please take time to look through those that interest you.

TAP grants available for Cologne
8 February, 2016

The Baby Products Association confirms that a number of Trade Access Programme (TAP) grants are available for companies exhibiting at Kind und...

UK stands out from the crowd
UK stands out from the crowd
18 September, 2015

The BPA members’ delegation which joined the UK Pavilion at Kind und Jugend in Cologne in September returned to the UK exhilarated after...

Two shows, two continents and multiple orders
Two shows, two continents and multiple orders
30 September, 2014

The Baby Products Association has just concluded the busiest month of its year hosting UK Pavilions at two significant...

More News
2013
21 Oct, 2013
How was Kind und Jugend for you?
17 Oct, 2013
It just keeps getting better
2 May, 2013
Last chance to join the UK Pavilion in Cologne